Page 5 of 18 [ 269 posts ] Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 ... 18  Next
Author
Message
Post subject: Re: BFA member locator, post your county & meet local users.
Post Posted: Mon Sep 07, 2009 3:02 pm
Lyndhurst

Cuyahoga county
Top
Offline
Joined: Tue Oct 28, 2008 1:44 pm
Posts: 54
Post subject: Re: BFA member locator, post your county & meet local users.
Post Posted: Tue Sep 08, 2009 10:27 pm
Licking County

Alexandria :mrgreen:

Interested in C.E.R.T? PM me
Top
Offline
User avatar
Joined: Sat Jun 27, 2009 3:50 pm
Posts: 58
Location: Alexandria
Post subject: Re: BFA member locator, post your county & meet local users.
Post Posted: Tue Sep 15, 2009 12:13 pm
[b]LUCAS CTY

Live and work in Lucas County. Shoot and play across the mighty Maumee River in Wood County.b]

Thunder9

NRA Member
BFA
RFC

Bersa Thunder 380 Duo-Tone /
Bersa Thunder 9 Ultra Compact Pro
Remington 572 BDL
Marlin Model 60
Marlin Model 25
Marlin Model 983
Marlin 336 CS
Top
Offline
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2009 10:41 am
Posts: 68
Location: NW Ohio
Post subject: Re: BFA member locator, post your county & meet local users.
Post Posted: Thu Oct 08, 2009 7:59 pm
Montgomery County
Dayton,Ohio

:mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Bersa Thunder 380cc // Hornady critical defense 380ACP 90 gr FTX
Smith & Wesson 9
Stoger Arms Luger 22cal. LR
Top
Offline
User avatar
Joined: Wed Mar 04, 2009 10:20 pm
Posts: 13
Location: Dayton
Post subject: Re: BFA member locator, post your county & meet local users.
Post Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2009 4:01 pm
Logan county

Near the county seat
Top
Offline
Joined: Sat Oct 10, 2009 8:41 am
Posts: 103
Location: Logan county, OH
Post subject: Re: BFA member locator, post your county & meet local users.
Post Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2009 6:57 pm
Tipp City
Miami county
Top
Offline
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 4:10 pm
Posts: 55
Post subject: Re: BFA member locator, post your county & meet local users.
Post Posted: Fri Oct 16, 2009 10:50 am
Warren, OH
Trumbull County

"If ever time should come, when vain and aspiring men shall possess the highest seats in Government, our country will stand in need of its experienced patriots to prevent its ruin."

-Samuel Adams
Top
Offline
User avatar
Joined: Sat Jun 27, 2009 10:10 am
Posts: 630
Post subject: Re: BFA member locator, post your county & meet local users.
Post Posted: Fri Oct 16, 2009 8:01 pm
Canton Ohio
Stark County
Football Hall Of Fame

Jr.....Out

WWJMBD
USN Veteran
COTEP CBOB0406
The United States Constitution (c) 1791. All Rights Reserved
Top
Offline
User avatar
Joined: Wed Sep 02, 2009 1:25 am
Posts: 1432
Location: N.E. Ohio
Post subject: Re: BFA member locator, post your county & meet local users.
Post Posted: Wed Nov 04, 2009 4:13 pm
Montgomery County
Clayton/Englewood area

Stinger
Top
Offline
Joined: Wed Nov 04, 2009 4:07 pm
Posts: 7
Post subject: Re: BFA member locator, post your county & meet local users.
Post Posted: Sat Nov 07, 2009 8:31 am
Richland (Mansfield)
Kevin
Top
Offline
Joined: Fri Sep 18, 2009 3:10 pm
Posts: 8
Location: Mid-Ohio
Post subject: Re: BFA member locator, post your county & meet local users.
Post Posted: Sun Nov 15, 2009 10:59 am
whale43783/ AKA Bill
Perry an Washington
Yes on 2A

If you love your freedom you should protect an defend are rights too bare arms
Top
Offline
Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2009 4:17 am
Posts: 14
Post subject: Re: BFA member locator, post your county & meet local users.
Post Posted: Fri Nov 20, 2009 11:44 am
Kettering
Montgomery County

God, family, country
NRA Life Member
Ohio Gun Collectors Association
Top
Offline
User avatar
Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2008 11:12 pm
Posts: 30
Post subject: Re: BFA member locator, post your county & meet local users.
Post Posted: Mon Nov 23, 2009 3:51 pm
spoonman

columbiana county

salem

kahr cw9
ruger blackhawk .357
cx4 storm
glock 19
Top
Offline
User avatar
Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2008 2:16 pm
Posts: 16
Location: salem,ohio
Post subject: Re: BFA member locator, post your county & meet local users.
Post Posted: Fri Nov 27, 2009 12:05 am
Jefferson Co.
Steubenville
(kinda out in the sticks between Steub and Toronto)

ccwhite = Charlie
Top
Offline
User avatar
Joined: Fri Apr 10, 2009 3:39 pm
Posts: 2
Post subject: Re: BFA member locator, post your county & meet local users.
Post Posted: Tue Dec 01, 2009 5:00 pm
City.....Orrville

County..Wayne
Top
Offline
User avatar
Joined: Sat May 09, 2009 4:55 pm
Posts: 18
Location: Orrville, Ohio
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 5 of 18 [ 269 posts ] Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 ... 18  Next

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Search for:
Jump to: