Lee Load Master [sold]

Buy, Sell and Trade Gear, Ammo and More.
Forum rules
Be sure to read the stickies on the forum index with respect to the sales, tradiing, etc., of firearms and serialized components, which is generally forbidden. Please read viewtopic.php?f=18&t=12519 first.
851-125

Lee Load Master [sold]

Post by 851-125 » Wed Jan 20, 2016 12:13 am

$100 OBO + $15 shipping

I have a Lee Load Master progressive press for sale. I am trying to sell it for a variety of reasons.

1) It is too much for the amount of reloading I do.
2) The auto primer feeder has broken and will need replaced by a potential buyer.
3) The "perfect" powder measure was automated and the pull chain that made it automatic has broken. The powder measure itself is in good condition. Will need fixed or replaced by a potential buyer.

Purchase will include:
1)Lee Load Master Press
2)3 Shell Plates 9mm, .223 , 30-06
3)Instruction Manual
4)Lee "Perfect Powder Measure" (mountable to press in die slot.)

I am not guaranteeing it has all the parts included, but I'm pretty sure it does. The thing is in great condition.

Will need a pistol metering insert if you want to reload pistol ammunition.

Product video and part replacement http://leeprecision.com/reloading-press ... ing-press/

The thing got to be frustrating to me so I am selling it to get a more basic press.
I tried to upload a picture, but it wouldn't come up. If interested send me a PM and I will email a picture to you.
Last edited by SMMAssociates on Mon May 16, 2016 10:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Mark the topic "Sold".

SMMAssociates
Site Admin

Re: Lee Load Master

Post by SMMAssociates » Wed Jan 20, 2016 4:09 am

851-125:

(How do you pronounce that? :D)

Welcome Aboard!

There's a sticky at viewtopic.php?f=6&t=10097 that you should have a look at, but it's not mandatory. Might be sleep inducing, though.... (Just the first couple pages unless you're really into pain.)